tracks / musicians related releases

The Jazz Bar

Various Artists

Initial release : 2000

ZYX Records

This compilation includes a Betty Roche track with Jack McDuff on organ and a Kenny Burrell track with Jimmy Smith on organ.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Fine And Mellow - Ella Fitzgerald
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco - Charlie Byrd Trio
  • Someone To Watch Over Me - Zoot Sims
  • Come Rain Or Shine - Betty Roche
  • Little Girl Blue - Phineas Newborn Jr.
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It - Joe Pass
  • How Insensitive - Walter Wanderley
  • Somewhere Over The Rainbow - Arne Domnerus & His Bossa Orchestra
  • Just Squeeze Me - Kenny Burrell
  • How Long Has This Been Going On? - Chet Baker
  • Stairway To The Stars (Take 2) - Wes Montgomery
  • Ain't Misbehavin' - Harry 'Sweets' Edison
  • It Had To Be You - Keystone Trio/Freddy Cole
  • Sweet Lorraine - Benny Carter/Oscar Peterson
Related release

Come Rain Or Come Shine was originally released on;

Just Squeeze Me was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover