tracks related releases

Silver Collection

Wes Montgomery

Initial release : 1992


This collection includes two tracks with Jimmy Smith.


  • If You Could See Me Now (Dameron / Sigman)
  • Impressions (Coltrane)
  • Four on Six (Montgomery)
  • Unit 7 (Jones)
  • Mellow Mood (Smith)
  • James and Wes (Smith)
  • What's New? (Burke / Haggart)
  • Misty (Burke / Garner)
  • Portrait of Jenny (Burdge / Robinson)
  • Here's That Rainy Day (Burke / VanHeusen)
Related releases

James And Wes was originally released on:

Mellow Mood was originally released on:
Buy from

album cover