tracks / musicians related releases

Verve Elite Edition Collectors' Disc

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999


This CD compilation includes a Jimmy Smith track.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Let's Fall In Love - Louis Armstrong/Oscar Peterson
  • Dancing In The Dark - Bill Evans
  • La Rosita - Coleman Hawkins/Ben Webster
  • Shine On, Harvest Moon - Coleman Hawkins/Ben Webster
  • Memories For The Count - Harry 'Sweets' Edison/Buck Clayton
  • The Moon Is Low - Roy Eldridge/Benny Carter
  • Close Your Eyes - Oscar Peterson
  • Playboy Peterson - Oscar Peterson
  • The Prayer, A Jazz Hymn - Oscar Peterson
  • Squatty Roo - Johnny Hodges/Dizzy Gillespie
  • Duke's Place - Ella Fitzgerald/Duke Ellington And His Orchestra
  • With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair - Tal Farlow
  • Funky Broadway - Jimmy Smith
  • Let's Fall In Love - Louis Armstrong/Oscar Peterson
Related release

Funky Broadway was originally released on:

Buy from

album cover