tracks musicians

X-77 X-77 X-77: Recorded Live at the Lighthouse

Richard "Groove" Holmes

Initial release : 1970

World Pacific Jazz

This LP is named for the Hammond X-77 organ which Groove was using for this recording.


  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Polk Salad Annie
  • Going Home Blues
  • Heavy Groove
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
  • Loping
  • X-77 Blues
  • Licks Aplenty

  • Richard "Groove" Holmes - organ
  • Thornell Schwartz - guitar
  • Bob West - bass
  • Paul Humphrey - drums
album cover